A Family Owned Local Business
What name should be displayed with your review?
What title should be displayed with your review?
Click to add your own review!
148 reviews «1 of 6»
Review for Blinds
Debra Love 1 review a year ago We looked at five blind companies in the metro area. These were the best price and the service was outstanding
Review for Blinds
Hudson Guy 2 reviews 2 years ago Great experience with this company. The wait time was a bit longer than expected for the install, but the blinds look great. I had another company come out and give us a quote for the same exact blinds, but they were $600 more than Dave’s quote. Great quality and a great price. Thanks!
Review for Blinds
Erica Norris 4 reviews · 1 photo 2 years ago I had a great experience with Atlanta Discount Blinds. Dave, the owner, was professional and provided great customer service. He provided me with a free estimate as well as temporary blinds while I waited for my order. My blinds were installed in the estimated time frame given by Dave. Dean was the installer and he did an awesome job.The blinds look great! Dean also installed the blinds in the time frame that he provided for the day of install. I would recommend Atlanta Discount Blinds. They are affordable, honest, and professional. I love my new blinds!
Review for Blinds

2 years ago
I had a very good experience with Atlanta Discount Blinds. Dave & Mark were very timely and professional from start to finish. My new blinds were within my budget and look great in my home. I highly recommend Atlanta Discount Blinds. Great service!

Review for Blinds

Aaron Charles
6 reviews

9 months ago
I do architecture and construction management for a living. Dave and his team at Atlanta Discount Blinds are unbeatable!!! The price of their blinds, speed of delivery, absolute great customer service, and impeccable install is number one in the industry. Dave and his team came in and knocked it out of the park! I’d recommend these guys to anybody, so if you’re in the market for window coverings; the first person you should contact is Dave Ross.

Review for Blinds
Omar Young 2 reviews a year ago Great experience working with Dave and Mark. Alway responsive to queries via text and offered fair pricing.
Review for Roller Shades
Laura Urbano 1 review a year ago We have had a number of Roman and roller shades installed and have been pleased. The whole process was easy with Dave coming out here and Mark installing. Pricing seems to be good as well for the items that we got. I would use them again if I needed more window treatments.
Review for 35 Blinds installed in 2 hours!
Susan Richards 7 reviews 2 years ago I had a wonderful experience with Atlanta Discount Blinds. Dave was so easy to work with. He came out once to measure (some companies have to come out twice and I didn’t want to deal with that) and everything was perfect. The installation WAS SO FAST!!!! Seriously!!! 35 blinds installed perfectly in 2 hours. I am so happy and highly recommend!!!
Review for Blinds
George Likes 4 reviews 2 years ago Good value for money, friendly and professional engagement overall… After researching the market space we have had a number of companies provide quotes to our need. We selected Atlanta Discount Blinds because the engagement was pleasant, professional and the quality of materials is good value for money. The installation work was quick and well done, although lacked some attention to detail. After sales service for replacements and/or exchanges is seamless and friendly. I recommend this company for your next blinds project.
Review for Faux Wood Blinds
Kerri Cufaro 1 review a year ago I recommend them to all friends needing new blinds. David is friendly and amazing to work with. Excellent quality and affordable!
Review for Faux Wood Blinds
Kerri Cufaro 1 review a year ago I recommend them to all friends needing new blinds. David is friendly and amazing to work with. Excellent quality and affordable!
Review for Roller Shades
craig chebuhar 1 review a year ago Dave is simply the best!!! We used his company to provide window treatments for our entire home in Sandy Springs. He is so considerate, professional, and honest. We would recommend him to anyone – not to mention, his window treatments look awesome in our new custom home.
Review for Blinds
ta mit 1 review 10 months ago Beautiful blinds which fit my home environment well. The initial order had some errors, hence some of the shades had to be reordered with an ensuing wait/delay. However, the problem was handled and I am very happy with the result.
Review for Blinds
Cleo Huddleston 6 reviews a year ago Dave is awesome! He came to our house and was very knowledgable about the choices of blinds for our needs and budget. They were installed within 30 minutes and they look gorgeous and give us privacy as well as help reduce our energy bill!
Review for Blinds
Mike C 8 reviews 2 years ago Great value and quality blinds. Ordered blinds for a new townhome and was happy with the quality and the price I paid. Dave was great suggesting the different options and measuring all the windows. The installer Mark was also fast and efficient. Overall pleased with my selection. It took a bit longer than expected to receive the blinds from the manufacturer but other than that everything else was great.
Review for Roman Shades
4 reviews a year ago from Google Reviews: We had a great experience with Atlanta Discount Blinds. The quality is top notch with fair pricing. Dave was responsive and helpful. Bruce who installed the blinds clearly took pride in his work. We would definitely recommend this company.
Review for Roller Shades
6 months ago from Google Reviews: Atlanta Discount Blinds was truly top notch! Dave was extremely responsive from start to finish, and kept us informed every step of the way. He was quick to set up our initial consultation and helped us select the best shades for us, as we were first time homeowners and were overwhelmed with the number of selections out there. The cellular shades we selected are great quality for a very reasonable price! Mark completed our installation in a timely and professional manner. Our shades truly look fantastic and we would highly recommend Atlanta Discount Blinds.
Review for Blinds
As reviewed on Google: Julie Lovell Google Review 2 reviews a year ago We purchased several blinds from Atlanta Discount Blinds, and found it very easy to work with Dave and Mark. We appreciated the fair pricing, and we liked the wide variety of available blind styles. Most of our blinds work quite well. When we had a problem with strings on two blinds, Dave ordered replacements at no cost.
Review for Faux Wood Blids, Roller Shades
5 months ago Review from Google: Working with Atlanta Discount Blinds was a great experience. It was easy to get an estimate and installation was super quick. I would definitely recommend to any one looking for great quality at an affordable price.
Review for Dual roller shades

https://www.atlantadiscountblinds.com/contact-us/The selections of colors were far better than other companies that I spoke to and the service was great. During this trying time Mark came out and installed the shades in the house in about 15 minutes. Thank you so much David

Review for Atlanta Discount Blinds
I almost always get three estimates when considering a large project (expense) but my second estimate, with Dave, was my second and my last. Dave was easy to talk to on the phone and we scheduled a visit that worked for us. He brought tons of samples and explained the difference between them, offering suggestions without being pushy. He measured all of our windows, 23 in all plus a door, while we poured over the many samples. We decided on which shades we liked and he gave us an estimate right on the spot. With the previous estimate, I waited two days to get it via email and was then very disappointed. We agreed on a price with Dave and two weeks later, Mark, the installation professional, arrived on time and had the shades up, all 23 windows and 1 door, in under two hours. He did an excellent job, moved the furniture that needed to be moved, put it all back exactly as it was and he cleaned up everything. We could not be happier with the entire process, start to finish. The price was extremely reasonable and the product was perfect for our needs. Thank you Dave and Mark. We have no windows left to do, but if we did, we would most certainly have Atlanta Discount Blinds again!! Thank you!
Review for Alta Dual Shades
Dave and Mark did a great job from start to finish. Dave came by the house with so many options for my new townhouse windows. I chose the dual shades in white for a softer, modern and minimal look. Mark installed the shades (and blinds for my terrace) very quickly and impeccably. He gave me a tutorial on how to use the powerwand (worth every penny)! I love my new custom shades and blinds. Highly recommend Dave and Mark. Awesome team, professional and great value. Thank you!
Review for Atlanta Discount Blinds

Dave was very nice, professional, and diligent. I’m very pleased with his work. I’d recommend him to anyone!

Review for Atlanta Discount Blinds

Dave and his team did an excellent job of working within my budget.  The blinds he suggested are of great quality and he delivered on time and on budget.  I’d highly recommend his services

Review for Atlanta Discount Blinds
“Love it Dave was a great person to help to pick my beautiful blinds for my new home, and he delivered.  Dave said he could have the blinds in ones week and I said the sooner the better.  They said they could install the new blinds after the new year, and they were able to deliver and install on January 3rd.  Dean arrived at my home on the 3rd at 5:30pm he did not finished till 9pm since there were over 20 windows.  Dean was great. He was so nice, and my two daughters loved him.  Dean and Dave did a great job … I LOVE MY BLINDS, and would recommend Atlanta Discount Blinds to everyone!”
148 reviews «1 of 6»

Share this:

Debra Love
1 review

a year ago
We looked at five blind companies in the metro area. These were the best price and the service was outstanding

Hudson Guy
2 reviews

2 years ago
Great experience with this company. The wait time was a bit longer than expected for the install, but the blinds look great. I had another company come out and give us a quote for the same exact blinds, but they were $600 more than Dave’s quote. Great quality and a great price. Thanks!

Erica Norris
4 reviews · 1 photo

2 years ago
I had a great experience with Atlanta Discount Blinds. Dave, the owner, was professional and provided great customer service. He provided me with a free estimate as well as temporary blinds while I waited for my order. My blinds were installed in the estimated time frame given by Dave. Dean was the installer and he did an awesome job.The blinds look great! Dean also installed the blinds in the time frame that he provided for the day of install. I would recommend Atlanta Discount Blinds. They are affordable, honest, and professional. I love my new blinds!

2 years ago
I had a very good experience with Atlanta Discount Blinds. Dave & Mark were very timely and professional from start to finish. My new blinds were within my budget and look great in my home. I highly recommend Atlanta Discount Blinds. Great service!

Aaron Charles
6 reviews

9 months ago
I do architecture and construction management for a living. Dave and his team at Atlanta Discount Blinds are unbeatable!!! The price of their blinds, speed of delivery, absolute great customer service, and impeccable install is number one in the industry. Dave and his team came in and knocked it out of the park! I’d recommend these guys to anybody, so if you’re in the market for window coverings; the first person you should contact is Dave Ross.

Omar Young
2 reviews

a year ago
Great experience working with Dave and Mark. Alway responsive to queries via text and offered fair pricing.

Laura Urbano
1 review

a year ago
We have had a number of Roman and roller shades installed and have been pleased. The whole process was easy with Dave coming out here and Mark installing. Pricing seems to be good as well for the items that we got. I would use them again if I needed more window treatments.

Susan Richards
7 reviews

2 years ago
I had a wonderful experience with Atlanta Discount Blinds. Dave was so easy to work with. He came out once to measure (some companies have to come out twice and I didn’t want to deal with that) and everything was perfect. The installation WAS SO FAST!!!! Seriously!!! 35 blinds installed perfectly in 2 hours. I am so happy and highly recommend!!!

George Likes
4 reviews

2 years ago
Good value for money, friendly and professional engagement overall…
After researching the market space we have had a number of companies provide quotes to our need. We selected Atlanta Discount Blinds because the engagement was pleasant, professional and the quality of materials is good value for money.
The installation work was quick and well done, although lacked some attention to detail. After sales service for replacements and/or exchanges is seamless and friendly. I recommend this company for your next blinds project.

Kerri Cufaro
1 review

a year ago
I recommend them to all friends needing new blinds. David is friendly and amazing to work with. Excellent quality and affordable!

© 2019 Atlanta Discount Blinds. All Rights Reserved