A Family Owned Local Business
Hunter Douglas Alta Dual Roller Shades in Woodstock GA Atlanta

Very happy I love my shades from Atlanta Discount Blinds!

Review for Dual roller shades

https://www.atlantadiscountblinds.com/contact-us/The selections of colors were far better than other companies that I spoke to and the service was great. During this trying time Mark came out and installed the shades in the house in about 15 minutes. Thank you so much David

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Review for Dual roller shades

Debra Love
1 review

a year ago
We looked at five blind companies in the metro area. These were the best price and the service was outstanding

Review for Dual roller shades

Hudson Guy
2 reviews

2 years ago
Great experience with this company. The wait time was a bit longer than expected for the install, but the blinds look great. I had another company come out and give us a quote for the same exact blinds, but they were $600 more than Dave’s quote. Great quality and a great price. Thanks!

Review for Dual roller shades

Erica Norris
4 reviews · 1 photo

2 years ago
I had a great experience with Atlanta Discount Blinds. Dave, the owner, was professional and provided great customer service. He provided me with a free estimate as well as temporary blinds while I waited for my order. My blinds were installed in the estimated time frame given by Dave. Dean was the installer and he did an awesome job.The blinds look great! Dean also installed the blinds in the time frame that he provided for the day of install. I would recommend Atlanta Discount Blinds. They are affordable, honest, and professional. I love my new blinds!

Review for Dual roller shades

2 years ago
I had a very good experience with Atlanta Discount Blinds. Dave & Mark were very timely and professional from start to finish. My new blinds were within my budget and look great in my home. I highly recommend Atlanta Discount Blinds. Great service!

Review for Dual roller shades

Aaron Charles
6 reviews

9 months ago
I do architecture and construction management for a living. Dave and his team at Atlanta Discount Blinds are unbeatable!!! The price of their blinds, speed of delivery, absolute great customer service, and impeccable install is number one in the industry. Dave and his team came in and knocked it out of the park! I’d recommend these guys to anybody, so if you’re in the market for window coverings; the first person you should contact is Dave Ross.

Review for Dual roller shades

Omar Young
2 reviews

a year ago
Great experience working with Dave and Mark. Alway responsive to queries via text and offered fair pricing.

Review for Dual roller shades

Laura Urbano
1 review

a year ago
We have had a number of Roman and roller shades installed and have been pleased. The whole process was easy with Dave coming out here and Mark installing. Pricing seems to be good as well for the items that we got. I would use them again if I needed more window treatments.

Review for Dual roller shades

Susan Richards
7 reviews

2 years ago
I had a wonderful experience with Atlanta Discount Blinds. Dave was so easy to work with. He came out once to measure (some companies have to come out twice and I didn’t want to deal with that) and everything was perfect. The installation WAS SO FAST!!!! Seriously!!! 35 blinds installed perfectly in 2 hours. I am so happy and highly recommend!!!

Review for Dual roller shades

George Likes
4 reviews

2 years ago
Good value for money, friendly and professional engagement overall…
After researching the market space we have had a number of companies provide quotes to our need. We selected Atlanta Discount Blinds because the engagement was pleasant, professional and the quality of materials is good value for money.
The installation work was quick and well done, although lacked some attention to detail. After sales service for replacements and/or exchanges is seamless and friendly. I recommend this company for your next blinds project.

Review for Dual roller shades

Kerri Cufaro
1 review

a year ago
I recommend them to all friends needing new blinds. David is friendly and amazing to work with. Excellent quality and affordable!

© 2019 Atlanta Discount Blinds. All Rights Reserved